Steven Gerrard lifting the trophy for Liverpool in 2005.

Lionel Messi hoisting the trophy for Barcelona in 2011.

Cristiano Ronaldo celebrating with Real Madrid in 2014.

Franz Beckenbauer raising the trophy for Bayern Munich in 1974.

Paolo Maldini lifting the trophy for AC Milan in 2003.

John Terry's memorable moment with Chelsea in 2012.